ON TAP NOW

Follow up on FaceBook - click on the Beer List Tab

Untapped Official VenueFishpaws is now a Verified Venue on Untappd. Download the mobile app and follow us for instant alerts whenever we tap new beers at the growler station. You can also follow individual breweries and specific beers for additional alerts whenever your favorite brew becomes available on tap or in package. If you follow us on Facebook and/or Twitter, you'll see live updates on those feeds as well.

Fishpaws Marketplace is not a shopping trip it's an experience!

Our friendly staff is here to serve the community.

 

Calendar of Events

Thursday, January 18, 5-7pm – Calvert tasting & Wines from Around the World

Saturday, January 20 - Manager's Choice - California Noir

Monday, January 22 - Wednesday, January 24 - Winter Wine Sale - 25% OFF ALL 750ML WINES - Tastings 2-8pm

Thursday, January 25 – Yards Brewing & Artisan wines from Italy, Spain & France

Saturday, January 27 - Riot in the Rhone

Fri, Jan 26, 4-7pm – Union tap takeover

Monday, February 5 - Wednesday February 7 - ALL BOMBERS & FULL CASE BEER $1 OFF COST

Monday, February 19 & Tuesday, February 20 - PRESIDENTS DAY SALE - $1 OVER COST ON SELECT SPIRITS & WINES

Monday, February 5 - Wednesday, February 7 - Big Beer Sale - $1 OVER COST - Case Beer & Bomber Bottles Tastings 4-7pm daily

Wednesday, February 7 - Hartford Court Winemaker Dinner at Lewnes Steak House 

Wednesday, February 14 - Wine Wednesdays  - Cheese & Charcuterie Plates & Discounted Napa Technology Wine Machine Cards - Midweek treat!  Limited to 16 persons - Call 410-647-7363 to sign up!

Wednesday, February 21 - Wine Wednesdays - Cheese & Charcuterie Plates & Discounted Napa Technology Wine Machine Cards - Midweek treat! Limited to 16 persons - Call 410-647-7363 to sign up!

Wednesday, February 28 - Wine Wednesdays  - Cheese & Charcuterie Plates & Discounted Napa Technology Wine Machine Cards - Midweek treat!  Limited to 16 persons - Call 410-647-7363 to sign up!