5
2
4
3
1.1
1

Fishpaws Marketplace is not a shopping trip... it's an experience!

Fishpaws Marketplace is not a shopping trip it's an experience!

Our friendly staff is here to serve the community.

 

Calendar of Events

Thursday, December 8, 5-8pm Macallan Tasting & Bottle
Etching & Sparkling Wines

Friday, December 9 – Firestone Walker Tap Takeover &
US Wines

Makers Mark Dippin with Anthony Truzzolino, Beam Suntory
Whiskey Specialist

Wednesday, December 14, 4-8pm – Whole Store Engraving
Available & Single Barrel Bourbon Tasting– Get anything engraved!
(some limitations, 750ml & larger)

Single Barrel Bourbon Tasting with Bourbon Experts from
Buffalo Trace Single Barrel
Knob Creek Single Barrel
Woodford Reserve Single Barrel

Thursday, December 15, 5-7pm – Italian Wines &
Saranac Beer

Friday, December 16, 4-7pm – Uinta Brewing Tap Takeover
& Knob Creek & Beam Portfolio tasting & bottle etching

Saturday, December 17, 4-7pm –Ketel One Tasting

Wednesday, December 21, 4-7pm – Laphroig Scotch tasting &
Bottle Etching with Ryan Lyles, Local Protector of the Peat
Bottle Etching Available on other Beam Sunctory
products.

Thursday, December 22, -7pm – Oskar Blues & US Wines,
& Makers Mark Special tasting and bottle dipping with a John Vicker Smith, Distillery
Diplomat from Maker's Mark Distillery. Purchase a bottle and receive a hand
dippin souvenir

Friday, December 23, 4-7pm – Holiday Wines

Thursday, December 29, 5-7pm – Heineken & Sparkling
& Holiday Wines

Friday, December 30, 4-7pm – Sparkling & Holiday
Wines