5
2
4
3
1.1
1

Fishpaws Marketplace is not a shopping trip... it's an experience!

Calendar of Events

Thursday, June 2 - Manager's Choice Beers & Wines

Friday, June 3 - New Belgium Tap Takeover & Bird Dog Whisky

Thursday, June 9 - Miquel Torres Wine Dinner

Thursday, June 2 – South African Wines & Manager’s Choice Beers

Friday, June 3 – New Belgium Tap Takeover & Birddog Flavored Whiskey & Wine Blends

Thursday, June 9 – Miquel Torres Wine Dinner (Carrol’s Creek Café) Visit fishpawsmarket.com for details

Thursday, June 9 – Bold Rock Cider & Manager’s Choice Wine

Friday, June 10 – Jack Daniels Single Barrel & Bottle Etching, Starr Hill Brewing Tap Takeover & West Coast Wines

Wednesday, June 15, 4-8pm – Whole Store Engraving & Stella Artois & Leffe Chalice Etching - Jenny will be engraving bottles with custom messages – Great for Father’s Day – Get that Special Scotch, Bourbon, or Rum Engraved!!!

Thursday, June 16 – Oyster Bay Wines & Fin City Beers

Friday, June 17 – Smuttynose Tap Takeover & California Wines

Thursday, June 23 – French Wines & Boulevard Brewing tasting

Friday, June 24 – Manor Hill Tap Takeover, Bird Dog Whiskey Tasting & Cookout/Picnic Wines

Thursday, June 30 – Calvert Brewing & Portuguese & Spanish Wines

Friday, July 1 - 3rd Wave Tap Takeover

Fishpaws Marketplace is not a shopping trip it's an experience!

Our friendly staff is here to serve the community.